PYRATEX® 

live presentation

Our CEO Regina Polanco will be presenting our new PYRATEX® additions and full range, Our CEO Regina Polanco will be presenting our new PYRATEX® additions and full range, our latest R&D projects, as well as latest trends in textile innovation. 

Going live on January 20th at 5pm CET / 4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PDT.